Film

NEW:  email secmoleseywi@gmail.com to find out how to join the Cinema Club WhatsApp group!

We’re so lucky to have such wonderful ‘independent’ cinemas and options in and around Molesey.  Please use the ‘reply’ box at the bottom of the page to let your MWI friends know what you might be interested in seeing, and hopefully you can get a group together!  Do let us know how you get on, and we’d love to see pictures (at the bar, or with a picnic?) :).

The Local Everymans

Esher:  FilmsEventsBar Menu

Walton:  FilmsEventsBar Menu

Local (& Local-ish) Outdoor / Seasonal ‘picnic’ Cinemas

Hampton Court Palace.   http://www.thelunacinema.com/hampton-court-palace/4592086265

Kew Gardens.  http://www.kew.org/kew-gardens/whats-on/kew-the-movies

Chiswick House & Gardens.  http://www.thelunacinema.com/chiswick-house-gardens

Fulham Palace.  http://www.thelunacinema.com/fulham-palace

Regents Park Open Air Theatre: http://www.thelunacinema.com/regents-park-open-air-theatre

The Royal Academy of Arts: http://www.whereisthenomad.com/royal-academy-arts

Ascot Race Course: http://www.thelunacinema.com/ascot-racecourse

Priory Park Reigate:  http://www.thelunacinema.com/priory-park-reigate

  One thought on “Film

  1. October 3, 2017 at 12:31 pm

    Dunkirk at the BFI IMAX was brilliant. Highly recommended.

    Like

  2. Jennifer Fitzsimons
    March 13, 2018 at 10:23 am

    I would be interested to see Jurassic Park,Breakfast at Tiffanys and Pulp Fiction
    Also any time at Everyman,Esher

    Like

  3. Tina Roden
    April 9, 2019 at 7:48 am

    I recently went to see ‘Fisherman’s Friend’ at Kingston and thought the film was lovely. Set in Port Issac, Cornwall following the success of a group of local fisherman and their rise into the music business. Beautiful scenery, folk music you would recognise with a bit of romance thrown in for good measure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: